COVID-19 ALERT: Click here for City of Okeechobee COVID-19 Information and Updates

Staff Directory

Main Phone: 863-763-3372
Main Fax: 863-763-1686


ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

City Administrator
Gary Ritter - Ext. 9811
gritter@cityofokeechobee.com

Executive Assistant
Robin Brock - Ext. 9812
rbrock@cityofokeechobee.com


OFFICE OF THE CITY CLERK

RECORDS CUSTODIAN, PERSONNEL, AND ELECTIONS

City Clerk
Lane Gamiotea - Ext. 9814
lgamiotea@cityofokeechobee.com

 

 


FINANCE DEPARTMENT

Finance Director
India Riedel - Ext. 9816
iriedel@cityofokeechobee.com

Accounts Supervisor
Melissa Henry - Ext. 9817
mhenry@cityofokeechobee.com

 

GENERAL SERVICES DEPARTMENT

Building Official/Inspector
Jeffrey Newell - Ext. 9822
jnewell@cityofokeechobee.com

General Services Coordinator
Patty Burnette - Ext. 9824
pburnette@cityofokeechobee.com

Administrative Secretary
Gail Neu - Ext. 9821
gneu@cityofokeechobee.com

Administrative Secretary
Keli Trimnal - Ext. 9824
ktrimnal@cityofokeechobee.com 

 
 
 
 

LEGAL COUNSEL

City Attorney
NASON YEAGER GERSON HARRIS & FUMERO, P.A.
John J. Fumero


FIRE DEPARTMENT        

Fire Chief
Herb Smith - Ext. 9796
hsmith@cityofokeechobee.com

 

CODE ENFORCEMENT

Special Magistrate
Roger Azcona – Ext. 9795

Code Officer
Anthony Smith Ext. 9795
asmith@cityofokeechobee.com


POLICE DEPARTMENT   

Chief of Police
Donald Hagan  - Ext. 9787
rpeterson@cityofokeechobee.com

Jeanna Kovac - Ext. 9787
jkovac@cityofokeechobee.com

Records Clerk
Ericka Smith - Ext. 9788
esmith@cityofokeechobee.com


PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT

Public Works Director
David Allen - Ext. 9790
dallen@cityofokeechobee.com

Administrative Secretary
Kay Matchett - Ext. 9791
kmatchett@cityofokeechobee.com